Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation Tasmanian Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/135 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The Results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Tasmanian Branch Branch President (1)

Candidates LLOYD, James

Branch Vice President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> WERNER, Monica Lucia

Branch Executive Member (4)

<u>Candidates</u> HILL, Sarah ATWELL, Kylie TIEFHOLZ, Astrid Sonia OSTLER, Andrew

Branch Councillor (14)

<u>Candidates</u> PATTEN, Grace O'KEEFFE, Rosie STREEFLAND, Tristan Shay SCAIFE, Carole Jane SANDS, Anne LOADER, Katherine STUBBS, Kylie BUTLER, Deanna EVANS, Helen Jenelle As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Australian Electoral Commission 26/09/2018

